Sidan 1 av 2 12 SistaSista
Resultat 1 till 15 av 20

Ämne: 09/12 Copenhagen at KB Hallen

Medlem sakermansers avatar
    Reg.datum
    Mar 2003

Standard 09/12 Copenhagen at KB Hallen

Is anyone going to this gig? I will be going by myself and have never been to Denmark before...anyone have any suggestions on what to check out in Copenhagen and any tips that could help make my trip a bit smoother? Also, does anyone have any hostel/hotel recommendations? I am looking for a relatively cheap one since I am a student and can't afford to be too posh!

Do they accept Euros in Denmark or Sweden? And does anyone know how to get to Malmö from Copenhagen?
    Senast redigerat av sakermanser den 2007-12-03 klockan 22:43.

Nybörjare
    Reg.datum
    Nov 2007

Standard

Citat Ursprungligen postat av sakermanser Visa inlägg
    Is anyone going to this gig? I will be going by myself and have never been to Denmark before...anyone have any suggestions on what to check out in Copenhagen and any tips that could help make my trip a bit smoother? Also, does anyone have any hostel/hotel recommendations? I am looking for a relatively cheap one since I am a student and can't afford to be too posh!

Do they accept Euros in Denmark or Sweden? And does anyone know how to get to Malmö from Copenhagen?
    i´m going to the gig 8/12. you have to take a tour on "stroget" it`s a very long street in copenhagen where you can get almost anything you want. and check out sondermarken as well. I know a great hotel downtown. It´s called "scandic" maybe a bit too expensive but very nice. Idon know if they are accepting euros in denmark. but in sweden they are at some places. But there is "fortex" or however you spell that at malmö central. from copenhagen you just take the "öresundståg" from copenhagen trainstation to malmö it´s about 15min over the bridge.

Good luck and have fun ^^
    i just can´t get enough

Erfaren medlem m@rcos avatar
    Reg.datum
    Sep 2005

Standard